Upcoming Events
Jan
24
Secondary Act-80 Day - No School for Students 6-12
Monday, January 24, 2022
Feb
9
February School Board Work Meeting
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Feb
14
Snow Make-Up Day #1
Monday, February 14, 2022
Feb
17
February School Board Voting Meeting
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Mar
3
2022 HS Musical
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Mar
4
2022 HS Musical
Friday, March 4, 2022
Mar
5
2022 HS Musical
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Mar
8
2022 HS Spring Band Concert
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Mar
9
March School Board Work Meeting
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Mar
17
March School Board Voting Meeting
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Mar
18
Snow Make-Up Day #2
Friday, March 18, 2022

Quick Links




Awards and Recognitions

View text-based website