Central Valley High School marching band teamed with the Middle School band students.
HS Band
Central Valley Education FoundationThe CVEF is a diverse group of community residents and business leaders committed to expanding and enhancing educational opportunities by creating partnerships among schools, communities and businesses.Read More ▸
CVEF
Central Valley Middle School students participate in the Warrior Games.
MS Warrior Games
The 2018 Central Valley High School musical "All Shook Up".
HS Musical
Central Valley hockey.
ms hockey
Center Grange Primary School students.
cg students
Upcoming Events
Feb
21
February School Board Voting Meeting - CANCELED
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Feb
28
CVHS Musical "Sister Act"
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Mar
1
CVHS Musical "Sister Act"
Friday, March 1, 2019
Mar
2
CVHS Musical "Sister Act"
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Mar
13
March School Board Work Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Mar
14
High School Career Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Mar
20
High School Spring Band Concert
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Mar
21
March School Board Voting Meeting
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Apr
1
End of 3rd Nine Weeks
Monday, April 1, 2019
Apr
10
April School Board Work Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Apr
17
April School Board Voting Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Apr
18
No School - Makeup Day #3
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Todd Lane Project Updates 
 
For information and updates regarding the current renovations being conducted at Todd Lane Elementary School please click here.

AWARDS AND RECOGNITIONS 
     
View text-based website